PERFORMANCE DATES 

SCHEDULE OF EVENTS

 

• 1/3/20, Friday, 2:30-3:30pm Grand Villa, 535 N Nova Rd.

• 1/17/20, Friday, 3:30-4:30pm Seagrass Assisted Living 3875 Yorktowne Blvd, Port Orange, FL

• 1/24/20, Friday, 7:30-10:30pm, Elks Orlando, 12 N. Primrose Drive, Orlando 32803

• 2/7/20, Friday, 2:30-3:30pm Grand Villa, 535 N Nova Rd.

• 2/7/20, Friday, 7:30-11:30pm, Moose Lodge 766, 5001 N. Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, FL

• 2/8/20, Saturday, 6:30-9:00pm, High Point Country Club, 1100 High Point Drive, Naples, FL

• 2/9/20, Sunday, 6:00-9:00pm, Dogtooth Sports & Music, 5310 Shirley Street, Naples, FL

• 2/14/20, Friday, 6:00-8:00pm, Oceans West One Condos, 1 Oceans West Blvd, Daytona Beach Shores

• 2/21/20, Friday, 7:00-9:00pm, CP Performing Arts Players, 115 Allforth Place, Cary, NC

• 2/25/20, Tuesday, 2:00-3:00pm, Emory L Bennett VA Nursing Home, 1920 Mason Avenue, Daytona Beach

• 2/28/20, Friday, 7:00-9:00pm, Moose Lodge 1899, 9171 College Pkwy, Ft. Myers, FL

• 2/29/20, Saturday, 10am-5pm, Strawberry Festival, German American Club 2101 SW Pine Island Road, Cape Coral, FL

• 3/1/20, Sunday, 10am-5pm, Strawberry Festival, German American Club 2101 SW Pine Island Road, Cape Coral, FL

• 3/6/20, Friday, 2:30-3:30pm Grand Villa, 535 N Nova Rd.

• 3/7/20, Saturday, 10:00am-5pm, Strawberry Festival, Clay County Fairgrounds, 2497 SR 16W, Green Cove Springs, FL

• 3/8/20, Sunday, 10:00am-5pm, Strawberry Festival, Clay County Fairgrounds, 2497 SR 16W, Green Cove Springs, FL

• 3/13/20, Friday, 6:00-10:00pm, Eagles Daytona Beach Shores 3516 S. Atlantic Avenue Port Orange

• 3/14/20, Saturday, 10:00am-5pm, Strawberry Festival, Central Park in Town Center 975 Central Avenue, Palm Coast

• 3/15/20, Sunday, 10:00am-5pm, Strawberry Festival, Central Park in Town Center 975 Central Avenue, Palm Coast

• 3/21/20, Saturday, 10:00am-5pm, Strawberry Festival, Memorial Park Downtown Stuart, 300 SE Ocean Blvd, Stuart, FL

• 3/22/20, Sunday, 10:00am-5pm, Strawberry Festival, Memorial Park Downtown Stuart, 300 SE Ocean Blvd, Stuart, FL

• 4/3/20, Friday, 2:30-3:30pm Grand Villa, 535 N Nova Rd.

• 4/17/20, Friday, 3:30-4:30pm Seagrass Assisted Living 3875 Yorktowne Blvd, Port Orange, FL

• 5/1/20, Friday, 2:30-3:30pm Grand Villa, 535 N Nova Rd.

• 6/5/20, Friday, 2:30-3:30pm Grand Villa, 535 N Nova Rd.

• 6/27/20, Saturday, 10:00am-5pm, WATERMELON Festival, Clay County Fairgrounds, 2497 SR 16W, Green Cove Springs, FL

• 6/28/20, Sunday, 10:00am-5pm, WATERMELON Festival, Clay County Fairgrounds, 2497 SR 16W, Green Cove Springs, FL

• 7/3/20, Friday, 2:30-3:30pm Grand Villa, 535 N Nova Rd.

• 7/17/20, Friday, 3:30-4:30pm Seagrass Assisted Living 3875 Yorktowne Blvd, Port Orange, FL

• 8/7/20, Friday, 2:30-3:30pm Grand Villa, 535 N Nova Rd.

• 9/4/20, Friday, 2:30-3:30pm Grand Villa, 535 N Nova Rd.

• 10/2/20, Friday, 2:30-3:30pm Grand Villa, 535 N Nova Rd.

• 10/16/20, Friday, 3:30-4:30pm Seagrass Assisted Living 3875 Yorktowne Blvd, Port Orange, FL

• 11/6/20, Friday, 2:30-3:30pm Grand Villa, 535 N Nova Rd.

• 12/4/20, Friday, 2:30-3:30pm Grand Villa, 535 N Nova Rd.

• 12/18/20, Friday, 3:30-4:30pm Seagrass Assisted Living 3875 Yorktowne Blvd, Port Orange, FL

BOEING LAUNCH PARTY 

Management & Booking

 

CONTACT DEBRA at              (352) 222-4611 or visit our facebook page.

Follow Us

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • SoundCloud Clean Grey
  • YouTube Clean Grey

© 2023 by The Silent South. Proudly created with Wix.com